Socially conscious, independent record label, management, promoter, media company and artist collective. Manchester, England. Est. 2009.

Dreams Divide - Five Years

  • Dreams Divide - Five Years


Also Available Via


Dreams Divide - Five Years

Dreams Divide exploded onto the UK music scene in 2011, quickly gaining a reputation for their energetic and engaging live performances.

Having shared stages with such revered acts such as VNV Nation, Juno Reactor, Covenant, Clan of Xymox, Melotron, Skeletal Family, Sigue Sigue Sputnik and many others besides, Dreams Divide have quickly built a large and dedicated fan base, with a live profile that would have taken many years for most bands to achieve.

The compilation titled Five Years includes their 2011 album Puppet Love and their rare 2014 album Tears From the Night Sky, originally released on Glory & Honour and Juggernaut Records respectively.

Track Listing

  1. John
  2. Complex
  3. Due
  4. Faces
  5. Wise
  6. Desire
  7. Leaving
  8. Fly
  9. Puppet Love
  10. Our Creation
  11. Tears from the Night Sky
  12. Trashed
  13. LIP
  14. The Home Coming
  15. Room with a View
  16. Skydive
  17. Alpha Male
  18. Filth
  19. Heaven Comes to Get You

More in Digital View All