Playlist Updates 08.03.18

  • Playlist Updates 08.03.18

A Baker’s dozen for you this time round; including prime Swedish synthpop from Villa Monroe, fellow Swede Natalie Migdal’s acoustic and personal take on pop, the political Krautrock-infused electronica of America’s Where Are We and the expansive chillwave of Japanese trio D.A.N.

We particularly enjoyed the mellow but anthemic tones of the solo release by Polarkreis 18 singer Felix Räuber and we hope you do too!