Listen //

Stream & Buy //

Stream -  Spotify   Apple Music   Resonate 

Buy -  Bandcamp   iTunes   Amazon   Google Play 

Subscribe - AT Label Subscription 

Specifics //

Release Date: 7th of September, 2015
Catalogue Number: AT0022
Format: Digital / Cassette

Information //

Reformed, re-energised and rebooted for 2015; Atomzero return with their brand new EP Velocity, originally released digitally in September 2015 via AnalogueTrash and later available as a strictly limited cassette edition.

Take the grooves of iconic electronic artists such as Kraftwerk, Nitzer Ebb and Front 242, overlay them with big hooks, lyrical earworms and just a hint of playful rock swagger and you’re close to defining the distinctive sound of Atomzero.

Featuring the sublime vocal talents of Andrew Hunter (Trench Run), the superlative electronic beats of Peter Godziszewski and mixed and mastered by the Jan Loamfield (X-Fusion / Noisuf-X); Velocity contains four brand new, original tracks and two remixes from Gunmaker and Needle Factory.

From the opening bars of the title track to the almost-ethereal tones of Towards the Sun, Velocity flows from track to track with a sense of urgency and vigour that hints of great things to come for this up and coming band.

This is very much Atomzero 2.0 and the future looks bright indeed.